Vorstand

Der Vorstand organisiert ehrenamtlich alles rund um den Verein. 

Regula

 

Präsidentin

regula@rvdavos.ch

Gabriela

 

Finanzen

gabriela@rvdavos.ch

Petra

 

Events

petra@rvdavos.ch


Barbara

 

Reitwege

barbara@rvdavos.ch

Annatina

 

Homepage / Aktuarin

annatina@rvdavos.ch

Judith

 

Übungsleiterin

 judith@rvdavos.ch