Vorstand

Der Vorstand organisiert ehrenamtlich alles rund um den Verein. 

Annatina

 

Präsidentin

annatina@rvdavos.ch

Laura

 

Vize-Präsidentin

laura@rvdavos.ch

Petra

 

Events

petra@rvdavos.ch


Gabriela

 

Finanzen

gabriela@rvdavos.ch

Barbara

 

Reitwege

barbara@rvdavos.ch

Judith

 

Übungsleiterin

judith@rvdavos.ch


Chiara

 

Aktuarin

chiara@rvdavos.ch